The secret of success: Teamwork

Volunteering to bring you ZCON 2022

This year’s ZCON team is a combination of Iron City Z Club and Z Car Club Association volunteers working to bring you a memorable event.

The ZCCA…and ZCON are not-for-profit.

Event Chairs:

Robby Atchison
Savannah Brown


Chris Karl
Mark Lambert
Josh Lyman


Dave Palermo
Chris Holmes
Jill & Darren Garvin
Todd Wagner


Robby Atchison
Chris Karl


Dennis Wittekind
Caleb Dibrell

Social Events:

Z Club of Texas (Chili Party)
Chris Karl/Josh Lyman/Robby Atchison (Hump Daze)

Area Drives:

Iron City Z Club (Team)

Car Shows:

Todd Wagner (Judged)
Fred Buoni (Judged)
Josh Lyman (People’s Choice)
Cade Mertens (People’s Choice)


Chris Karl
Justin Eastman
Brad Richardson

Social Media:

Josh Lyman
Chris Karl
FBR (Robby Atchison)

Special Guest Services:

Cade Mertens

Graphic Design:

Grafiti Design
Chris Karl